Our Team

Our team is composed of Mazars CARL Partners and Mazars Local Partners.

United Arab Emirates 

Dubai

Samir Bitar
Senior Partner, GCC
Direct Line: +971 4 357 3730
Email: sbitar@mazars.ae

Mohammed Abu Hijleh
Partner
Direct line: 
Email: mhijleh@mazars.ae

Fahim Abbasi
Partner FAS
Direct line: +971 55 554 3052
Email: fabbasi@mazarsconsultants.ae

Address : 218-220 Al Nasr Plaza
Oud Metha Road, P.O. Box 6212 Dubai

Abu Dhabi

Mohammed Abu Hijleh
Partner
Direct line: 
Email: mhijleh@mazars.ae

Address: M2, Sh. Mansour Bin Zayed Bldg
Defense Road, Abu Dhabi

Qatar 

Doha

Ahmed Tawfik
Partner (Qatar)
Direct line: +974 44441132
Email: ahmed.tawfik@mazars.qa

1st Floor, Bin Jaham Al Kuwari Complex
Al Sadd Street, P.O. Box 5583, Doha

Kingdom of Bahrain

Fadhel Al-Shehabi
Local Partner (Bahrain)
Direct Line: +973 17580079
Email: falshehabi@mazars.bh

22 Al Dar Building
P.O. Box 60099 Seef, District

Sultanate of Oman

Abbas Al Humaid
Partner
Direct line: +96899385151
Email: abbas@mazars.com.om

Office 603- 6th floor Trade Centre Building
P.O Box 1063
Postal Code 117

Saudi Arabia

Riyadh

Suleiman A. Al-Kharashi
Partner Saudi Member Firm (Saudi Arabia)
Direct line: + 966 1 478 4009
Email: alkharashi@accountant.com)

Malaz
P.O Box 8 306

Kuwait

Kuwait City

Hend Al Surayea
Local Partner (Kuwait)
Direct line : +965 22470462
Email : halsurayea@mazars.com.kw 

Al Zomorroda Tower, 11th floor, office 1
Ahmed Al Jaber Street, Al Qublak

France

La Défense Cedex

Cédric Haaser
Partner Europe liaison office
Direct line: + 33 (0) 1 49 97 67 06
Email: cedric.haaser@mazars.fr

Tour Exaltis
61, rue Henri Regnault, 92075 Paris La Defense

Share